My first month as a kindle ebook author

So I have had my book on the kindle for a full month. How did I do? Well, let’s break it down.

  • Sold = 47
  • Borrowed = 7
  • Free 5 day promotion = 354

That’s for a total of 408! Not bad in my opinion for just staring out. On my second day I sold a book over in the UK which was pretty awesome. And then when I did my 5 day free promotion, several countries downloaded it including France, Germany, India, Australia, Canada, Italy, and Japan. So this author is happy! Let’s see how August does! Until next time, my readers!

Leave a Reply

