One sale a day is better than none

Hello all. Well today, I woke up to 3 more of my books sold. That made me happy. Of course, I’m always happy when at least one book gets sold but when it’s even more, that’s the best.

So far, since I published my book on July 1, 2014 I have sold 41 books which isn’t too bad. I’ve been working my butt off trying to promote it as much as I can and that’s the hard part.

The other day, I discovered that facebook does ad promoting so I took it for a little test drive and paid the cheapest amount for 2 days worth of promoting. That was yesterday and today was when I woke up to 3 more sales. I don’t know if that had anything to do with it but I’m going to say it did. Also, I’ve had several more likes on my book’s facebook page also which is awesome so I would say this may be something to look further into.

In other news, I was able to write quite a bit on my second book in the series today, The Kinetic Kin. I already some readers asking for it so I gotta give them what they want, right? With that being said, remember to check out my book at:

http://www.amazon.com/Kinetic-Keeper-Angel-Stage-ebook/dp/B00LDXTYQE/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1405548518&sr=8-1&keywords=the+kinetic+keeper

And like my facebook page at: https://www.facebook.com/thekinetickeeper

Until we meet again. 🙂

Leave a Reply

