And so…it begins

I’ve started a few blogs before but they never stuck and I think that’s because I didn’t have enough going on. But now I do! I have finally published my Young adult book, The Kinetic Keeper on to the kindle and it’s the start of my dream coming true!

My book has been alive for 2 weeks now and I’ve sold nearly 40 copies. It’s a slow start but I’m confident that it will pick up soon! I’m also planning on putting the book into print soon for all those who have no ebook reader.

So stay tuned and see what’s to happen! I am currently writing book two. I hope this site will be helpful to author future author’s who are planning on publishing their books. And with that being said, here are some links about the book:

http://www.amazon.com/Kinetic-Keeper-Angel-Stage-ebook/dp/B00LDXTYQE/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1405367465&sr=8-1&keywords=the+kinetic+keeper

Please like my book page on: https://www.facebook.com/thekinetickeeper

Leave a Reply

